Gap

May 8, 2022

05 08 22
 

A NEW MUSIC VIDEO FOR “LIFE OF THE PARTY”
FROM THE DELUXE RELEASE OF 2021 GRAMMY ALBUM OF THE YEAR-NOMINATED RECORD DONDA
WILL BE RELEASED SUNDAY 05 08 22 AT 9:45PM EST

IN A SEAMLESS ALIGNMENT BETWEEN YE’S CREATIVE PLATFORMS
NEW VISUALS BRIDGE THE MULTIDISCIPLINARY ARTIST’S PAST AND FUTURE

PHOTOS FROM YE’S CHILDHOOD
HAVE BEEN UPDATED TO INLAY PIECES FROM
THE FORTHCOMING YEEZY GAP ENGINEERED BY BALENCIAGA CREATIVE EXPLORATION

THE SELECTION WILL BE AVAILABLE GLOBALLY FOR PURCHASE
ON YEEZYGAP.COM AND BALENCIAGA ONLINE PARTNERS
FARFETCH.COM, MYTHERESA.COM AND LUISAVIAROMA.COM
05 25 2022
6AM PST / 9AM EST / 3PM CET

YEEZY GAP WILL DEBUT THE FIRST
YEEZY GAP ENGINEERED BY BALENCIAGA TELEVISION COMMERCIAL
FEATURING THE “LIFE OF THE PARTY” MUSIC VIDEO
SUNDAY 05 08 22 AT 9:45PM EST
ON FOX NETWORK DURING “FAMILY GUY”

THE “LIFE OF THE PARTY” MUSIC VIDEO WILL BE AVAILABLE TO VIEW ON ALL PLATFORMS
SUNDAY 05 08 22 AT 9:45PM EST

 

VIEW MUSIC VIDEO:
HTTPS://KANYEWEST.LNK.TO/LOTP
LINK LIVE AT 945PM EST

DOWNLOAD IMAGERY:
WWW.GAPINC.COM/YEEZYGAP
IMAGERY LIVE IN LINK AT 945PM EST

 

PRESS INQUIRIES:
DEF JAM: GABRIEL TESORIERO, G.T@UMUSIC.COM

YEEZY GAP: YEEZYGAP@PRCONSULTING.NET

Categories

Tags

Related Articles