Gap

February 23, 2022

YE AND DEMNA INTRODUCE THE FIRST LIMITED RELEASE
OF THEIR CREATIVE EXPLORATION,

YEEZY GAP ENGINEERED BY BALENCIAGA

IN CONTINUED ALIGNMENT OF YE’S CREATIVE ENDEAVORS,
AN INTERSECTION OF MUSIC, ART AND CULTURE,
THIS DEBUT OFFERING COINCIDES WITH
YE’S DONDA 2 EXPERIENCE PERFORMANCE IN MIAMI

THE FIRST EIGHT STYLES
REFLECT TIMELESS SILHOUETTES TRANSLATED THROUGH THE LENS OF
YE AND DEMNA’S SHARED VISION OF UTILITARIAN DESIGN

 

THEY INCLUDE A DENIM JACKET AND PANT
AND A RANGE OF LOGO TEES AND HOODIE,
WHICH PAY TRIBUTE TO GAP’S TIMELESS AMERICAN ICONS
RENDERED ANEW IN WASH, HUE AND SILHOUETTE

AN ABSTRACT DOVE MOTIF SEEN THROUGHOUT
REPRESENTS AN UNNAMED HOPE FOR THE FUTURE

THE SELECTION WILL BE AVAILABLE GLOBALLY FOR PURCHASE
ON YEEZYGAP.COM AND FARFETCH.COM

 

02 23 2022

6AM PST / 9AM EST / 3PM CET
 

DOWNLOAD IMAGERY:
WWW.GAPINC.COM/YEEZYGAP

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:
YEEZYGAP@PRCONSULTING.NET
 

ABOUT YEEZY GAP ENGINEERED BY BALENCIAGA:
A FIRST OF ITS KIND CREATIVE EXPLORATION WITHIN THE YEEZY GAP UNIVERSE
CONTINUING YE’S COMMITMENT TO BRINGING CREATIVITY TO THE FOREFRONT
AND DELIVERING HIS VISION OF UTILITARIAN DESIGN FOR ALL
TOGETHER WITH THE MOST INFLUENTIAL DESIGNER OF HIS GENERATION, 
DEMNA
AND ICONIC AMERICAN BRAND, GAP

Categories

Tags

Related Articles